Street Address

649 McGregor Road,
Sarnia, ON  N7T 7H5

Mailing Address

PO Box 2163,
Sarnia, ON  N7T 7L7

24/7 Emergency
Industrial & Marine Services

Call us: 519-337-3722
info@centralmm.ca
ships@centralmm.ca

Request For Quoting

Please address RFQ Packages, general enquires, or incomplete RFQ packages that would require an on-site visit to obtain measurements to info@centralmm.ca.

Contacts


Adam Roop

President & General Manager
aroop@centralmm.ca

Kelly Murphy

Operations Manager
kmurphy@centralmm.ca

Daniel Davis

Sales Manager
ddavis@centralmm.ca

Nick Bolton

Estimating Manager
nbolton@centralmm.ca

Matthew Kushnier

Controller
mkushnier@centralmm.ca

Gary Snell

Quality Control (QC) Manager
gsnell@centralmm.ca

Graham Cowan

Health and Safety Coordinator
gcowan@centralmm.ca

Chad Young

Shop Foreman
cyoung@centralmm.ca

Our Affiliations